clydefans
PAST EVENT
Seth and Leanne Shapton at Wordfest

This multi-faceted edition of Wordfest [email protected] features two Canadian magicians of text and image: the cartooning legend Seth (Clyde Fans), and writer and artist Leanne Shapton (Toys Talking, Was She Pretty?). The 60-minute conversation, hosted by creative director Jason Logan, will start Tuesday, October 20th at 7:00 PM MT / 9:00 PM Eastern. (The pre-show will begin at 6:50 PM MT / 8:50 PM Eastern.) Buy tickets and find more information about this unprecedented online event here


Tuesday, October 20, 2020
09:00pm
Seth with Leanne Shapton
Virtual Event

You might also like

Menu

Select Your Location: