excerpt from The Worst Book Ever

Sylvia Nickerson, Elise Gravel win at The Doug Wright Awards

Here are your 2020 Doug Wright Awards Winners

The Beat    |    Heidi MacDonald    |    May 12, 2020

Check out the winners and videos of the event at the link above. 

You might also like


Select Your Location: