credocover-1400
PAST EVENT
Peter Bagge signing across North America
Join Peter Bagge (CredoFire!!, Woman Rebel) signing books across North America this spring! He'll be stopping in Seattle, WA, New York, NY, Portland, OR, Calgary, AB, Secaucus, NJ, and Boston, MA. At ALA Midwinter in Seattle's Washington State Convention Centre (705 Pike St, 98101-2310). Debut copies of Credo will be available for purchase and Bagge will be signing on Friday, January 25th from 5:30pm to 7:00pm at the MacMillan Adult booth #810.  At all other convention stops, Peter will be exhibiting at his own booth and selling copies of Credo, along with original artwork. His booth number is J-6 at the Emerald City Comic Con. On Sunday, March 17 he will be speaking on the panel "Kids Comics in the Pacific Northwest" at 1:15 in room TCC L3-R1 in the Washington State Convention Center.  
Appearance
Friday, January 25, 2019
05:30pm
705 Pike St, 98101-2310
Seattle, WA

Appearance
Saturday, March 9, 2019
10:00am
The Penn Plaza Pavilion Pennsylvania Hotel, 401 7th Avenue, 10001
New York City, NY

Appearance
Thursday, March 14, 2019
10:00am
Washington State Convention Center, 705 Pike St, 98101
Seattle, WA

Appearance
Friday, March 29, 2019
09:00am
777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 97232
Portland, OR

Appearance
Saturday, March 30, 2019
07:00pm
1521 10th Ave, 98122
Seattle, WA

Appearance
Thursday, April 25, 2019
04:00pm
BMO Center, 20 Roundup Way SE, T2G 2W1
Calgary, AB

Appearance
Friday, May 17, 2019
02:00pm
Meadowlands Exposition Center, 355 Plaza Dr, 07094
Secaucus, NJ

Appearance
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00am
The Colorado Convention Center (700 14th St, 80202)
Denver, CO

Appearance
Friday, August 16, 2019
04:00pm
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center, 415 Summer St, 02210, USA
Boston, MA

You might also like

Menu

Select Your Location: