killingand_300dpi
PAST EVENT
Adrian Tomine on tour for Killing and Dying

Adrian Tomine will be on tour for Killing and Dying this fall with stops in the United States and Canada. Meet Adrian and have your book signed at these fine shops and festivals:


Sunday, September 20, 2015
05:00pm
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn

Thursday, October 8, 2015
07:00pm
Brooklyn

Thursday, October 15, 2015
07:30pm
Philadelphia

Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00pm
1100 Congress Avenue
Austin

Thursday, October 22, 2015
08:15pm
Manhattan

Saturday, October 24, 2015
04:00pm
207 Queens Quay West
Toronto

Saturday, October 24, 2015
08:30pm
235 Queens Quay West
Toronto

Saturday, November 7, 2015
11:00am
1219 SW Park Avenue
Portland

Monday, November 9, 2015
07:30pm
Berkeley

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
07:30pm
San Francisco

Thursday, November 12, 2015
07:30pm
Los Angeles

You might also like

Menu

Select Your Location: